Create by: pottol 03/30/2017 - 13:31 | 0 Comments


Create by: pottol 02/28/2017 - 23:53 | 0 Comments

The Griffiths scales were originally designed to measure children from birth to two years.

During '60s these were extended to cover birth to eight years and, in order to perform this, a sixth scale (Practical Reasoning) was added to the five scales comprising the measure for the early years.

The timeline of revisions is the following:

Create by: pottol 02/20/2017 - 10:57 | 0 Comments

I 5 Tibetani

Detti Elisir di Lunga Vita

Create by: pottol 02/03/2017 - 15:20 | 0 Comments

Navi a Perdere